Movember!

Would you also like to support prostate cancer research?

Picture by Carlos Muñoz-Neira

Hello! I hope you all are really well!

Please, do allow me to let you know that I decided to fundraise money to support prostate cancer research during November 2022.

I decided to attempt to do something to help out with this cause to pay tribute to my grandfather, who was diagnosed with prostate cancer some years ago in Chile

If you feel like you would like to support prostate cancer research, please, visit my Movember page clicking here! You will be able to donate any amount of money according to your convenience there…

A massive thank you!

***I took this picture when during the Christmas dinner that we held at COPT (Castle of Plot Twists) last year... It was the begining of December 2022 and I still was doing Movember by then... From left to right, we have amazing Scott, myself, amazing Francesco, amazing Laura and amazing Liliya... They all are really some close friends!***
I took this picture when during the Christmas dinner that we held at COPT (Castle of Plot Twists) last year… It was the begining of December 2022 and I still was doing Movember by then… From left to right, we have amazing Scott, myself, amazing Francesco, amazing Laura and amazing Liliya… They all are really some close friends!
Please, feel free to leave a comment mentioning the topic in reference 👉 on the Comments/Feedback section 👈 of this website if you would like to add anything or provide me with some constructive criticism… I will try to do my best to reply to it as soon as possible! Many thanks! 😃
Dr Carlos Muñoz-Neira

My research interests include clinical neuropsychology, cognitive neurology and dementia.